Stéphane Leclerc

Stéphane Leclerc

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
REMAX L'ESPACE

RE/MAX L'Espace

C: 514.793.8670

O: 514.788.4444

stephane.leclerc@remax-quebec.com

My listings

All the properties at a glance!
Pic

No property at the moment. To sell or buy a property, please contact me!

Customers testimonials

Customers testimonials

  • "Buying your first home is exciting but also very stressful.It is then necessary to be sure to find the right person, who will accompany us throughout theprocess and that's what Mr. Leclerc has done with me and my family.He was more than available, he found answers to all my questions and he was able to help me with goodway as the first buyer.I recommend it to all customers, both new buyers and buyers of experiences.Mr Leclerc will make you feel at home from the first moment.We are a family more than satisfied with his services.Thank you Mr. Leclerc!Soshanna Carey "

    Soshanna Carey
    Beauharnois
  • Mr. Stéphane Leclerc, real estate broker, has shown great professionalism when selling our property.He knew how to listen to our needs and was very available. During the period of the sale, his many advices allowed us a strategic planning. I am sure this has contributed to the smooth process and the speed of the sale.I recommend it to anyone who requires good service.Louise Malric

    Louise Malric
    Montréal
  • Hello Stéphane,I would like to thank you for all the work done to put this apartment on the market. The sale was concluded in a very short time and at a price beyond my expectations.Thank you,Johanne Turbide

    Johanne Turbide
    Verdun
  • I write these few words to thank our broker for his excellent service. He advised us until the end on allhomes we wanted to visit and believe me he had a lot! He accompanied us until the last minute ofprocess. Thanks to him, all of this went well and we are happy today to have our first home.I recommend it to all those who wish to acquire or sell without problems.Jessica and Alexander

    Jessica Sercia
    L'Assomption
  • I would like to emphasize my satisfaction for the excellent management performed by Mr. Stephane Leclerc,real estate broker, when placing my condo sale.I really appreciated his diligence, his availability, his good advice, and especiallyhis ability to negotiate, to iron out difficulties to the satisfaction of both parties.He spared no effort in the preparation of the sale of the condountil the actual signing of the sale, about three months later.I thank him for his invaluable support and unwavering presence.Therese Aquilina

    Mme Thérèse Aquilina
    Montréal
  • '' Stephen,We would like to thank you for the excellent service you have given us.Throughout this adventure, you have demonstrated your patience, your professionalism, your availability andespecially your kindness. You were present for each visit, and for each of them, you prepared us afile with all the necessary information about the house visited. You listened and took note of ourcomments whether negative or positive to find this house.Today, we are in our new home, so thank you very much!Ilona, Maud and Fabrice ''

    Maud Carliano
    Greenfield Park
  • I asked Mr. Leclerc to find a property for my parents. I have been very happyto learn that he has been very attentive to their requests, patient and he has advised them so that they can buy a superb condo that perfectly fits their needs. I would recommend Mr. Leclerc with great pleasure to all those who wish to find a property for their parents.A big thank-you!D.Michaud,Belleville, On ''

    Dan Michaud
    Belleville
  • Hello Stéphane,I wanted to thank you for the good services you gave usthroughout the process of selling my mother's house. you havedemonstrates openness, respect and understanding towards my motherand his situation. You've always been honest about the realitiesof the market and the value of his house, while knowing how tovalue the positives she had. You guided us well andassisted in all stages of evaluation and enhancement of theproperty. You also showed respect and understanding towardsbuyers and thus kept a good relationship with them. Youhave also managed to stay the course despite some small clashes ofcourse, and thus bring us to conclude the sale with thesatisfaction, I think, of both parties.So thank you again for everything, and I will not hesitate to recommend you toany other owner (present or potential) looking for aagent.L.Piché¨

    L.Piché
    Côte-des-Neiges

Discover the RE/MAX programs

Securi-T Program

Mortgage payments security

Integri-T Program

The key to solving hidden defects

image

Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Stéphane Leclerc

Stéphane Leclerc

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

RE/MAX L'Espace

C: 514.793.8670

O: 514.788.4444

stephane.leclerc@remax-quebec.com

>

Subscription confirmed

Thank you for subscribing to my monthly newsletter.

Stéphane Leclerc

Stéphane Leclerc

Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial
REMAX L'ESPACE

RE/MAX L'Espace

C: 514.793.8670

B: 514.788.4444

stephane.leclerc@remax-quebec.com

Inscriptions

Toutes les propriétés en un clin d'oeil!
Pic

Aucune propriété pour le moment. Pour vendre ou acheter une propriété, communiquez avec moi!

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

  • "Acheter sa première maison, c'est quelque chose d'excitant mais aussi, très stressant.Il faut alors s'asurer de trouver la bonne personne, qui saura nous accompagner tout au long du processus et c'est ce que Mr.Leclerc a su faire avec moi et ma famille.Il a été plus que disponible, il a trouvé réponse à toutes mes questions et il a su m'épauler de bonne façon en tant que premier acheteur.Je le conseil à toutes pesonnes, autant aux nouveaux acheteurs qu'aux acheteurs d'expériences.Mr Leclerc vous fera sentir chez vous dès le premier instant.Nous sommes une famille plus que satisfaites de ses sevices.Merci Mr. Leclerc!Soshanna Carey"

    Soshanna Carey
    Beauharnois
  • Monsieur Stéphane Leclerc, courtier immobilier, a démontré un très grand professionnalisme lors de la vente de notre propriété. Il a su écouter nos besoins et s’est montré très disponible. Durant la période de la mise en vente, ses nombreux conseils nous ont permis une planification stratégique. Je suis assurée que cela a contribué au bon déroulement du processus et à la rapidité de la vente. Je le recommande à toute personne qui requiert un bon service.   Louise Malric

    Louise Malric
    Montréal
  • Bonjour Stéphane,J'aimerais te remercier pour tout le travail accompli afin de mettre cet appartement sur le marché. La vente fut conclu en très peu de temps et à un prix au delà de mes espérances. Merci,Johanne Turbide

    Johanne Turbide
    Verdun
  • J’écris ces quelques mots pour remercier notre courtier pour son excellent service. Il nous a conseillé jusqu’à la fin sur toutes les maisons que nous voulions visiter et croyez-moi il en avait beaucoup ! Il nous a accompagnés jusqu’à la dernière minute du processus. Grâce à lui, tous ces bien passé et nous sommes heureux aujourd’hui d’avoir notre première maison. Je le conseille à tous ceux qui souhaitent acquérir ou vendre sans problèmes.   Jessica et Alexandre

    Jessica Sercia
    L'Assomption
  • J'aimerais souligner ma satisfaction pour l'excellente gestion effectuée par monsieur Stephane Leclerc, courtier immobilier, lors de la mise vente de mon condo. J'ai bien apprécié son assiduité, sa disponibilité, ses bons conseils, et particulièrement son aptitude à négocier, à aplanir les difficultés à la satisfaction des deux parties. Il n'a pas ménagé ses efforts dès la préparation de la mise en vente du condo jusqu'à la signature effective de la vente, environ trois mois plus tard. Je le remercie pour son précieux soutien et sa présence indéfectible.   Thérèse Aquilina

    Mme Thérèse Aquilina
    Montréal
  • ''Stéphane,Nous aimerions te remercier pour l’excellent service que tu nous as donné.Tout au long de cette aventure, tu as démontré ta patience, ton professionnalisme, ta disponibilité et surtout ta gentillesse. Tu as été présent pour chaque visite, et pour chacune d’elle, tu nous préparais un dossier avec toutes les informations nécessaires sur la maison visitée. Tu as écouté et pris note de nos commentaires qu’ils soient négatifs ou positifs pour trouver cette maison.Aujourd’hui, nous sommes dans notre nouveau chez nous, alors merci beaucoup !Ilona, Maud et Fabrice''

    Maud Carliano
    Greenfield Park
  • ''J'ai demandé à M. Leclerc de trouver une propriété à Montréal pour mes parents. J'ai été très heureux d'apprendre qu'il a été très attentif par leurs demandent, patient et il a su les conseillés afin qu'ils puissent acheter un superbe condo qui correspond parfaitement à leurs besoins. Je recommenderai M.Leclerc avec très grand plaisir pour tous ceux désirant trouver une propriété pour leurs parents. Un gros merci!D.Michaud, Bellevile, On''

    Dan Michaud
    Belleville
  • Bonjour Stéphane,Je voulais te remercier pour les bons services que tu nous a rendus tout au long du processus de la vente de la maison de ma mère. Tu as fait preuve d'ouverture, de respect et de compréhension envers ma mèreet sa situation. Tu as toujours été franc au sujet des réalités du marché et de la valeur de sa maison, tout en sachant mettre en valeur les points positifs qu'elle avait. Tu nous a bien guidés etaidés à toutes les étapes d'évaluation et de mise en valeur de la propriété. Tu as aussi montré du respect et de la compréhension envers les acheteurs et ainsi su garder une bonne relation avec ceux-ci. Tu as aussi su garder le cap malgré les quelques petits accrochages de parcours, et ainsi nous amener à conclure la vente avec la satisfaction, je le crois, des deux partis.Alors merci encore pour tout, et je n'hésiterai pas à te recommander à tout autre propriétaire (présent ou potentiel) à la recherche d'un agent.L.Piché¨

    L.Piché
    Côte-des-Neiges

Découvrez les programmes RE/MAX

Programme Sécuri-T

Sécurité de versements hypothécaires

Programme Intégri-T

La solution clé aux vices cachés

image

Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Stéphane Leclerc

Stéphane Leclerc

Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial

RE/MAX L'Espace

C: 514.793.8670

B: 514.788.4444

stephane.leclerc@remax-quebec.com

>

Inscription confirmée

Je vous remercie pour votre inscription à mon Infolettre mensuelle.